My Horrible Eating Habits…

14 Jun

Okay, I’m being too hard on myself.  I shouldn’t say I have horrible eating habits.  That’s just a little too harsh.

I’ll just say my eating habits are strange and, at times, not the healthiest.

I eat a lot.  There’s not much I don’t like (sauerkraut).  

I try to buy healthy foods but I’m lazy so I tend not to use those healthy foods to create healthy meals.  

I just came home from work.  I ate a leftover shrimp taco (rice, black beans, edamame, tomato, onion).  There were no shrimp because Roo Dog ate them all.  

With my lone nonshrimp taco, I had a can of Progresso Light Beef Pot Roast soup.  It was gross but I ate every drop.    I hate when I stuff myself with food that doesn’t taste good.  It’s bad enough when I stuff myself with the good stuff.  I just hate to throw things away.  I guess I’m a human garbage disposal.

“`

On a very happy note, I’m happy to report that my three kids went to our animal control to volunteer today.  So proud of them.  

Image

My boys hate to wear jeans but it’s a requirement when you volunteer.

Leave a Reply

