Sore nipples

20 Apr

I picked up Brucee from school (age 14).  He said his right nipple hurt.  I asked if it was red and/or strange looking.

No.

I asked if he rubbed it or if something strange happened that would make it sore.

No. 

Kiddingly, which I don’t think he knew I was kidding, I asked if it was leaking milk.

No.

At home, I made him take his shirt off.  The right nipple looked just like the left and they both looked normal. 

I said, “hmmm, it looks okay to me”.  He went to his favorite standby since the age of 8….

“It must just be puberty”.

Yes, I say, must be. 

Poor guy’s been going through puberty forever.

Leave a Reply

