Silly Me…

31 Jan

Swish Swish Shish….

Nope.  More like…

THUNK THUNK THUNK!

That’s my elliptical machine for you.

At 7pm, I did 70 minutes on the elliptical.  It should have been a crime because Michigan was strangely warm for this time of year.  It was 53 and sunny and I chose to be inside.

I ended up taking Brucee to a 3:20pm movie.  We saw Underworld.  Loved it!  Come on.  You had to expect that.  I love everything I see.

I do love vampire crap.  I do.  I do.  Not so much Twilight vampires though.  Twilight is too thirteen year old for me.  That’s just my opinion.  I did like the books in that series though.  I know I’m not consistent with my opinions.  So it is.

I took Brucee to the movies because he’s sad that his candy and popcorn days are over for the next 2 to 4 years.  He gets braces tomorrow morning.  Poor little bugger.

What the heck and I going to do for the hour and 1/2 or so that it takes to put those suckers on him?  Marshalls?  Ulta?  Target? Maybe…

CONFESSION… I’m a reality TV junky.  Tonight I watched Dance Moms.

Leave a Reply

