Worst Case Scenerio…

10 Dec

I’m still not feeling 100% but that’s just how it is.

At 11:53 am, I ran 3.52 miles.  It was just around my block and it’s what I consider my minimum or my “worst case scenario” run.  Actually, “worse case scenario” would be on the treadmill.  I ran the 3.52 with an average mile/minute of 8:12.

I didn't get new shoes. These are my old Adidas.

I know it’s colder other places but my face was so cold.  It’s hard to wear something that covers my face because it’s a guarantee that my nose is going to run which is just gross… cold and gross actually.  It was 27 degrees and the sun was shining but The Weather Channel app said it felt like 17 degrees.

I received an email from Amazon with some of their specials.  This one cracked me up.  Do people actually buy it?!  I can only imagine it gets purchased as a gag gift.

I love my cats but I don’t want to do crafts with their fur.  Eww.

Keeping things simple today because I’m going to my holiday party tonight.

MUST DO… Paint six of my ten toenails (since that’s all that shows in the shoes I’ll be wearing tonight).

Leave a Reply

