Cupcakes…

5 Sep

Today was Labor Day so I made sure that I did absolutely NO labor.  Well, I did weed a little.

Laid around all day. 

I craved a big fat cupcake.

Since we don’t have a good cupcake store nearby, let alone, one that is open today,  I went to the local grocery store and bought their 6-pack of cupcakes for $3.49.

 

I planned to eat all 6 (so I licked ’em all) but turned out that my eyes were bigger than my stomach and I only ate one.

  

And…It wasn’t that great.

Mick made a fantastic dinner tonight (after working all day).  To top off the great dinner, he came to me w/a Hershey’s candy bar folded in half w/peanut butter between the two halves. 

I am so sugared out….

Leave a Reply

