Can’t Sleep… Clowns Will Eat Me…

2 Aug

Today…I didn’t do shit.  I’m serious. 

I worked till noon.

Here’s what I wore to work.  It’s a lovely potato sack from Gap.  Sandals from Urban Outfitters.

Came home and took a nap.

Mowed the lawn for an hour.  Took the Roo-boy to soccer practice…

I was the only mom there w/her feet hanging out the window.  It was raining and it felt good.  What can I say?  I was reading Ashley Judd’s new book. 

wore a silly t-shirt…”Can’t Sleep..Clowns Will Eat Me…”

Then, went home and had chinese takeout w/Mick.

What a POO day.  At least I bathed…twice.

Leave a Reply

