Awkward Family Photo…

3 Jul

Don’t all families have awkward family photos?  Well, my family certainly did.  Here is My aLL TiMe FAVORITE….

Can you tell which one is me? 

My face has always been rubbery so making faces was my game.  Look at our clothes.  Look at our horrible hair.  Gosh, I seriously love it!!!!!!

Here’s an older picture of me holding my son’s air soft rifle.  It’s a lesson to them.  “If you leave it out, Mom could take a dumb picture with it…”.

The rest of the pictures aren’t awkward (well, most of them) but I thought I’d share anyways…

Cruisin’ (Jan ’08)….

Beyonce concert w/my daughter, her friends and their mommas (July ’09)…

Here’s a picture of Mick and I (Aug ’09) at one of my class reunion dinners…

Here’s a pic of me w/some old friends (and new)…  Again, Aug ’09 ~

Mick and I (April ’10)..

Not really sure how to describe this one…

My sweet girl and HUGH frickin’ JACKMAN..

The kids getting ready to zipline…

Our kitty-cats…

At a baseball game (my dad is sitting behind Mick)…

Up north…

And, finally a creepy shot of my eyeball…

Leave a Reply

