Shenanigans…

2 Jul

Last night, met w/my friends visiting from AZ and CO at a favorite Mexican restaurant..

On my way…golly I need Botox in my forehead. 

Margaritas anyone?

I’ve been friends with this girl since the 3rd grade…

I was always jealous because she could burp really loud…

Got home about midnight (which is soooo past my bedtime).

Yes, I am still wearing last night’s lipstick (MAC Longwear).

Up and at em at 6:40.  Started my run at 7:10am.  Due to the combination of the margarita’s and staying up too late the night before, I was not motivated.  I only ran the one block which equates to 3.5 miles.  My avarage pace was 8:14 a mile.  I listened to Cee Lo on my Pandora app.

Leave a Reply

